Be a part of the Bon Dep world!

We in Bon Dep strongly believe in combining beauty and quality in all the products we design, develop and distribute.

We also believe in serving our resellers around Europe as good as possible. This means our resellers do not need to put pre-orders months ahead of delivery, we try our best to keep stock of all articles at all time and we ship every weekday all year around. All orders are to be placed through our B2B online stores (b2b.bondep.com) who are resellers-only protected with login credentials. By having the online B2B channel with our resellers it also gives us an opportunity to launch new products, colors and variations throughout the year.

Due to customs and shipping regulations we operate with two different distribution centers, one for Norway and one for the EU and rest of the world

 

Sales agents:

NORWAY

ADULT & KIDS

Bon Dep as

info@bondep.no                           (+47) 48 50 44 44

DENMARK

ADULTS

Holmqvist Agency                          Dorte Holmqvist

dorte@holmqvist-agency.dk         (+45) 30 61 58 98

www.holmqvist-agency.dk

 

KIDS

Sneum Agency                               Christina Sneum

csneum@hotmail.com                  (+45) 21 47 16 77

SWEDEN

Life is sweet agency                      Pia Gustavsson

pia@lifeissweet.se                         (+46) 70 48 01 602

www.lifeissweet.se

 

BE-NE-LUX

Twoinamillion agency                    Michelle & Istra

contact@twoinamillion.nl              (+31) 68 37 71 606

www.twoinamillion.nl

 

FRANCE

KISS&FLY                                          Kristine Noehr

kristine@kissandfly.fr                     +33 0140284713

www.kissandfly.fr

 

GERMANY

NORTH GERMANY

Agentur Sloth                                  Erik Sloth

erik@agentursloth.de                    +49 (0) 173 21 511 42

www.agentursloth.de

SOUTH GERMANY

Jooles Fashion.Agentur                  Julia Walter

julia@jooles.de                                +49 (0) 89 21 89 81 98

www.jooles.de

 

SWITZERLAND

BECKERS                                          Stefanie Beckers

stefanie@beckers.ch                      +41(0)43 321 21 44

www.beckers.ch

 

SPAIN

House of Maroti                               Marina Robles

marina@houseofmaroti.com          +34931 050 633

www.houseofmaroti.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Claret Showroom                              Imogen Reid

​imogen@claretshowroom.com         +44(0) 207 603 2043

www.claretshowroom.com

 

 

{formbuilder:39948}